Clover Hill Community Primary School Committee membership





	Curriculum & Pupils	Finance & Staffing	First committee (Complaints, Exclusions, Reorganisation, Grievances, Capability, Disciplinary)	Headteacher's Performance Management	Pay Appeal	Premises, Health & Safety	Second committee (Appeals)
Mr Kevin Hay Co-opted (09/11/2020 - 08/11/2024)	·	Chair	· ·	·			V
Mrs Ashleigh Knight Co-opted (15/03/2023 - 14/03/2027)							
Mr Kevin Lister Co-opted (14/06/2023 - 13/06/2027)							
Mrs Claire McCaughey Co-opted (09/11/2022 - 08/11/2026)	·	· ·	· ·	·		Chair	V
Ms Sharon Neal Co-opted (15/03/2023 - 14/03/2027)		'			'		
Mr Alan Robinson Co-opted (01/11/2021 - 31/10/2025)	·	· •			V	v	
Miss Louise Hall Headteacher (04/01/2010 -)	·	· •				v	
Mrs Ailsa Holden Headteacher (01/09/2022 -)		'					
Cllr Marilyn Ord Local Authority (06/02/2021 - 05/02/2025)	·		· ·		V		V
Mrs Helen Hargrave Parent (07/10/2021 - 06/10/2025)		· ·					
Mrs Sara Lutynski Parent (30/11/2022 - 29/11/2026)	·	· ·					
Miss Laura Shepherdson Parent (07/12/2020 - 06/12/2024)	~	· ·		·			
Miss Faye Robson Staff (07/09/2021 - 06/09/2025)	·						
Mrs Jacquie Butler Associate Member (14/06/2023 - 13/06/2027)							
Quorum	3	3	3	2	3	3	3
Full Governors	8	9	3	3	3	3	3

- A chair must be appointed annually to each committee by the governing body or elected by the committee, as determined by the governing body.
- Every question to be decided at a meeting of a committee must be determined by a majority of the votes of the members of the committee present and voting on the question. Where there is an equal division of votes the person who is acting as Chair for the purposes of the meeting will have a second or casting vote, provided that such person is a governor.